Twililght Of The Gods - "Fire ON The Mountain" New Music


Twilight of The Gods is a new band getting ready to releases their debut album entitled "Fire On The Mountain". The band consists of bands member Alan Averill (Primordial), Nick Barker (ex-Cradle of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir), Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem), Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer). You will see the album drop in stores on October 1st, 2013 and you can listen to the self-titled track below.

Twilight Of The Gods - "Fire On The Mountain" Tracklist

01. Destiny Forged In Blood
02. Children Of Cain
03. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
04. Preacher Man
05. Sword Of Damocles
06. The End Of History
07. At Dawn We Ride

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut