1349 Releases New Track 'Cauldron'


For those who are following the band Norwegian black metal band 1349 you’re in luck. Today they are streaming a new track from their upcoming album 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos.  The track is entitled 'Cauldron' and you can view it below via Season of Mist's SoundCloud.

The new album will be released on September 30, 2014 and pre-orders are now available at their [official store].

1349 - Massive Cauldron of Chaos Tracklisting

01. Cauldron
02. Slaves
03. Exorcism
04. Postmortem
05. Mengele's
06. Golem
07. Chained
08. Godslayer

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut