Cannabis Corpse's "Zero Weed Tolerance"


Today Cannabis Corpse has released a brand new song from their upcoming album 'From Wisdom to Baked'. The new song is called "Zero Weed Tolerance" and you can listen to it below via Season of Mist's SoundCloud. The new album will dropped in stores on June 24th and preorders are available [here].

Cannabis Corpse - From Wisdom to Baked Tracklist

01. Baptized In Bud
02. Zero Weed Tolerance
03. Weedless Ones
04. Individual Pot Patterns
05. Pull The Carb
06. Considered Dank
07. Voice Of The Bowl
08. THC Crystal Mountain
09. With Their Hash He Will Create
10. From Wisdom To Baked
11. Medicinal Healing

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut