New Album 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos' From 1349


1349 is a Norwegian black metal band that is getting ready to release their new album 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos'.  This album is set to be released on September 30, 2014.  You can get a taste of their new album by listening to their single "Slaves".  You can hear it on Season Of Mist's BandCamp.

1349 - Massive Cauldron of Chaos Tracklisting

01. Cauldron
02. Slaves
03. Exorcism
04. Postmortem
05. Mengele's
06. Golem
07. Chained
08. Godslayer

Average: 5 (7 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut