Mercenary - 'Through Our Darkest Days' Full Album Stream


Mercenary has released their new album "Through Our Darkest Days" streaming online.  The album is set to release here in the States on July 30th by Prosthetic Records.  This is Mercenary's seventh studio album release and their follow up to their 2011 release 'Metamorphosis.  Check it out below in the play and let us know what you think.

Mercenary - Through Our Darkest Days Tracklist

01 - A New Dawn
02 - Welcome The Sickness
03 - Through Our Darkest Days
04 - Dreamstate Machine
05 - A Moment Of Clarity
06 – Beyond This Night
07 - Starving Eyes
08 - Generation Hate
09 - Forever The Unknown

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut