Svartsyn "Revelation In The Waters" New Song


The black metalers from Sweden Svartsyn have released a new song from their upcoming album called Revelation In The Waters". This will be off their new album called 'Black Testament'. You can check out the new song below. The album is set to release on June 11th by Agonia Records.

Svartsyn - Black Testament Tracklist

01. Revelation In The Waters
02. Venom Of The Underworld
03. Demoness With Seven Names
04. Carving A Temple
05. Eyes Of The Earth
06. Rising Beast
07. Black Testament

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut