DevilDriver - "The Appetite" New Music


For those who are counting down the days for the new DevilDriver album, which is set to drop on August 27th by Naplam Records, we have a new song for you.  DevilDriver released "The Appetite" from their new album available streaming below.

DevilDriver - Winter Kills Tracklist

01. The Oath
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaph's
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus)
13. Back Down To The Grave (Bonus)

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut