Kataklysm - "Like Animals" New Music


Last month Kataklysm released a trailer for their upcoming album 'Waiting For The End To Come'.  Today they have release a song from that album called "Like Animals".  The album is set to release on October 29th by Nuclear Blast Records.  The album is sounding like it is going to be a solid release as usual.

Kataklysm - Waiting For The End To Come Tracklisting

01. Fire
02. If I Was God - I’d Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut