Kataklysm - 'Waiting For The End To Come' Video Breakdown


Kataklysm has posted a video sit down today with lead singer Maurizio Iacono, to discuss the new album track by track.  The new album is entitled 'Waitiing For The End To Come' and will be released on October 29th by Nuclear Blast records.  You can watch for them in European when they start their tour in 2014 with guest Krisiun and Fleshgod Apocalypse.

Kataklysm - Waiting For The End To Come Tracklisting

01. Fire
02. If I Was God – I'd Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut