Kataklysm

Fri, 07/16/2010 - 5:43pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm is a Death Metal band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada, formed in 1991.
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 9:46am
Cody Sparks
What can you say about Kataklysm? They have been around for the last two decades. They have gone through a couple of heavy metal culture...
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 9:40am
Josh Johns
On October 29 (yes, my birthday for those of you keeping track) Montreal death metal juggernauts Kataklysm will release their much-anticipated...
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 2:51pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm have been releasing a lot of teasers and samples of their new album 'Waiting For The End To Come'.  Today is no...
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:22pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm has posted a video sit down today with lead singer Maurizio Iacono, to discuss the new album track by track.  The new album is...
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 2:23pm
Cody Sparks
Last month Kataklysm released a trailer for their upcoming album 'Waiting For The End To Come'.  Today they have release a song...
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 9:33am
Cody Sparks
Released today is Kataklysm's brand new song 'Kill The Elite'.  This new song is going to be on their upcoming album '...
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 11:12am
Cody Sparks
Kataklysm has posted a really short piece from their new album 'Waiting For The End'.  There hasn't been much released about...
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 12:56pm
Cody Sparks
Kataklylsm have been working on a new album, which is also a new drummer, entitled 'Waiting For The End To Come'.  They have...
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 9:32am
Cody Sparks
Our fellow Canadians Kataklysm are bringing drummer in Oil Beaudoin. Oil use to play in the death metal band Neuraxis.  He will be...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut