Kataklysm - "Elevate" New Video Teaser


Kataklysm have been releasing a lot of teasers and samples of their new album 'Waiting For The End To Come'.  Today is no different, they have release a teaser video of their music video "Elevate".  Maurizio Iacono, the lead singer of the band, states in the teaser that this music video will be different than any other video they have done.  And there will be a lot of blood and flesh.  Whatever that means......

Kataklysm - Waiting For The End To Come Tracklisting

01. Fire
02. If I Was God – I'd Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut