Listen To 1349 New Release 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos'


It's about here, the release of 1349 new album 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos' on September 30, 2014.  They are released a few single tracks called 'Slaves', 'Exorcism' and 'Cauldron', but today you can listen to the full album in its entirety via Season of Mist's SoundCloud.

1349 - Massive Cauldron of Chaos Track Listing

01. Cauldron
02. Slaves
03. Exorcism
04. Postmortem
05. Mengele's
06. Golem
07. Chained
08. Godslayer

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut