New Music From Moonspell - "Extinct"


Moonspell have released their titled track from their new album 'Extinct'.  The album will be released by Napalm Records on March 17, 2015.  You can listen to the new track below via Napalm Records' SoundCloud.

Moonspell - Extinct Track Listing

01. Breathe (Until We Are No More)
02. Extinct
03. Medusalem
04. Domina
05. The Last of Us
06. Malignia
07. Funeral Bloom
08. A Dying Breed
09. The Future Is Dark
10. La Baphomette
11. Until We Are No Less (Bonus)
12. Doomina (Bonus)
13. Last Of Them (Bonus)
14. The Past Is Darker (Bonus) 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut