New Music From Drudkh "Cursed Sons II"


We are getting closer to the release date of Drudkh's new album 'A Furrow Cut Short', which is set to release on April 20, 2015 via Season of Mist. Today you can listen to a single from the album entitled "Cursed Sons II".

If you missed their first single, you can check out "Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes".

Drudkh - A Furrow Cut Short Track Listing

01. Cursed Sons I
02. Cursed Sons II
03. To the Epoch of Unbowed Poets
04. Embers
05. Dishonour I
06. Dishonour II
07. Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut