New Music From Drudkh "Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes"


Some new music from the Ukrainian black metal band Drudkh has released a new song today entitled "Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes".  This will be included in upcoming album 'A Furrow Cut Short'.  You can see the new album released on April 20, 2015 via Season of Mist.

Drudkh - A Furrow Cut Short Track Listing

01. Cursed Sons I
02. Cursed Sons II
03. To the Epoch of Unbowed Poets
04. Embers
05. Dishonour I
06. Dishonour II
07. Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut