Evile "Underworld" New Track Release


Evile has a new album releasing later this year entitled 'Skull', set to release on June 11th by Century Media / Earache Records. You can now listen to a full preview of the first track on the new track "Underworld".

Underworld Track List

01. Underworld
02. Skull
03. The Naked Sun
04. Head of the Demon
05. Tomb
06. Words of the Dead
07. Outsider
08. What You Become
09. New Truths Old Lies

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut