Toxic Holocaust - "Out Of The Fire" New Music


Coming up on October 29th of this year you will find a new Toxic Holocaust album on the shelves.  The new album is called 'Chemistry of Consciousness' and they have release a track from the new album called "Out Of The Fire".  You can listen to it below from Relapse Records' SoundCloud player.  The album will be released on CD, LP and digital.

Toxic Holocaust - Chemistry of Consciousness Tracklisting

01. Awaken the Serpent
02. Silence
03. Rat Eater
04. Salvation is Waiting
05. Out of the Fire
06. Acid Fuzz
07. Deny the Truth
08. Mkultra
09. I Serve...
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry of Consciousness

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut