Evile "Head of the Demon" New Music


Evile are getting ready to release their new album 'Skull', but for the meantime they have released a new song from their new album called "Head of the Demon". You can check it out below. The new album 'Skull' is due to release on May 27th by Century Media / Earache Records.

Evile - Skull Tracklist

01. Underworld
02. Skull
03. The Naked Sun
04. Head Of The Demon
05. Tomb
06. Words Of The Dead
07. Outsider
08. What You Become
09. New Truths, Old Lies

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut