Another New Song From Exodus


Two weeks ago Exodus gave us a taste of their new album by releasing "Salt The Wound".  Today they have released another track that is the self-titled of their upcoming album 'Blood In Blood Out'.  The new album will be out on October 14th, 2014 by Nuclear Blast Records.

The guitarist Gary Holt from the band had this to say about the new song:

Time to let a fast one outta the bag! Check out this advance preview of the title track ‘Blood In, Blood Out’ and get another taste of our upcoming new record! Fast raging thrash! One of many in the new disc! Bay Area sickness to slap you upside your face!

Exodus - Blood In Blood Out

Exodus - Blood In Blood Out Track Listing

01. Black 13 (featuring Dan The Automator)
02. Blood In, Blood Out
03. Collateral Damage
04. Salt The Wound (featuring Kirk Hammett)
05. Body Harvest
06. BTK (featuring Chuck Billy)
07. Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage
08. My Last Nerve
09. Numb
10. Honor Killings
11. Food For The Worms

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut