Children Of Bodom "Halo Of Blood" New Song


Children Of Bodom has released a new song from their upcoming album'Halo Of Blood'.  The track is also named "Halo Of Blood" and can be heard over at  The new album is set to release on June 11th from Nuclear Blast.

Children of Bodom - Halo Of Blood Tracklist

01. Waste Of Skin
02. Halo Of Blood
03. Scream For Silence
04. Transference
05. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06. The Days Are Numbered
07. Dead Man's Hand On You
08. Damage Beyond Repair
09. All Twisted
10. One Bottle And A Knee Deep