"Look Out" for 3 Inches Of Blood


As most of you know 3 Inches of Blood released a new album last year entitled 'Long Live Heavy Metal'.  If you want to run the clocks back and see a video from that album you can check it out below.  The music video is for the song "Look Out" which is a Ronnie James Dio Tribute and was filmed in Mushroom Studios in Vancouver.  

This is part of an exclusive 7" vinyl series called 'Live At Mushroom, where the band has recorded all the songs live while they were in the studio.  You can order the series [here] or see it in stores on November 12th when Century Media releases it.

3 Inches of Blood - Long Live Heavy Metal Track Listing

01. Metal Woman
02. My Sword Will Not Sleep
03. Leather Lord
04. Chief And The Blade
05. Dark Messenger
06. Look Out
07. 4000 Torches
08. Leave It On The Ice
09. Die For Gold (Upon The Boiling Sea IV)
10. Storming Juno
11. Men Of Fortune
12. One For The Ditch

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut