Helloween Releases New Track "Lost In America"


Here is some new music from the legendary band Helloween. The new song is called "Lost In America" and will be on their upcoming album 'My God-Given Right'. The new album will be in stores on June 2, 2015 by Nuclear Blast Records.

Helloween - My God-Given Right Track Listing

01. Heroes
02. Battle's Won
03. My God-Given Right
04. Stay Crazy
05. Lost in America
06. Russian Roulé
07. The Swing of a Fallen World
08. Like Everybody Else
09. Creatures in Heaven
10. If God Loves Rock 'n' Roll
11. Living on the Edge
12. Claws
13. You, Still of War

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut