Deicide: ‘To Hell With God’ Trailer


Rumor is this album leaked a few weeks ago so I'm sure most of you hardcore fans have already obtained it one way or the other. But, for those that have not, here is a trailer for Deicide's tenth studio album To Hell With God.

To Hell With God is set to release on February 15 in the US. After the jump you can check out the official track listing and cover art. 


To Hell With God track listing:

01. Save Your
02. Empowered By Blasphemy
03. Conviction
04. Hang In Agony Until You're Dead
05. To Hell With God
06. Servant Of The Enemy
07. Witness Of Death
08. Angels In Hell
09. Into The Darkness You Go
10. How Can You Call Yourself A God

Average: 4 (2 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut