Brand New Track From Lamb Of God "512"


Here is a brand new track from Lamb Of God!  The new song "512" is coming off their upcoming new album 'VII: Sturm Und Drang"  The new album will hit stores on July 24, 2015 by Epic Records.

Frontman Randy Blythe wrote this song about his experience in prison after being charged for manslaughter with an altercation with a fan in the Czech Republic. Randy was found not guilty, but spent over a month in incarceration. "512" comes from his cell number in the Pankrác Prison.

Lamb Of God - VII Sturm Und Drans Track Listing

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut