"An Endless Celebration" with Demonical


Demonical released their forth studio album last year in Novecalled 'Darkness Unbound'.  Fast foward to the New Year and they have released a brand new music video from the album for the song "An Endless Celebration".

Demonical - Darkness Unbound Tracklisting

01. Darkness Unbound
02. The Order
03. An Endless Celebration
04. Contempt and Conquest
05. King of All
06. The Healing Control
07. Hellfire Empire
08. Words are Death
09. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond (Kreator cover)
12. Burned Alive (re-recording)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut