Demonical - "The Order" New Music


Demonical has officially posted a new song "The Order" from their upcoming album 'Darkness Unbound'. This brand new album will show up on shelves on September 20th, 2013 by Cyclone Empire.  There will be a limited first-pressing digipack and a LP.  The band had this to say about the new album:

We are confident that 'Darkness Unbound' will be an important milestone not only for us as a band but also an album that will have a certain impact on the current death metal scene and especially the Swedish old-school wave.

"The artwork and visual concept of the album follows the same somber path as the music, making it a solid entity of perpetual death metal darkness.

Demonical - Darkness Unbound Tracklisting:

01. Darkness Unbound
02. The Order
03. An Endless Celebration
04. Contempt and Conquest
05. King of All
06. The Healing Control
07. Hellfire Empire
08. Words Are Death
09. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond*
12. Burned Alive**

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut