The Absence- Enemy Unbound News


Finally some news from The Absence!

Official Press Release: “In conjunction with the upcoming release Enemy Unbound from Tampa, FL area natives THE ABSENCE, Metal Blade Records is pleased to release the track-listing, cover art, and the first single from Enemy Unbound. The title track can be heard here.”

Track-listing for Enemy Unbound:
1. Vertigo
2. Erased
3. Deepest Wound
4. Maelstrom
5. Enemy Unbound
6. Solace
7. The Bridge
8. Wartorn
9. Hidden in White
10. Vengeance and Victory
11. Triumph

Woo hoo! It’s about time too. We have been hearing rumors of this album for sometime now, so it’s good to have a solid release date and some cover art to dote on. If you haven’t heard the title track yet do yourself a favor and click that link above to check it out.

And now what you’ve all been waiting for: Enemy Unbound is scheduled for a September 14th release worldwide! Mark your calendars.

Average: 4.3 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut