Acheron Says "Satan Holds Dominion"


There is a new Acheron music video out called "Satan Holds Dominion".  This comes off the the blackended death metal band's latest album 'Kult Des Hasses', which was released back in February of 2014.

*Warning if flashing screens and strobes light bother you, sit this one out.

Acheron - Kult Des Hasses

Acheron - Kult Des Hasses Track Listing

01. Daemonum Lux
02. Satan Holds Dominion
03. Raptured to Divine Perversion
04. Jesus Wept (Again and Again)
05. Thy Father Suicide
06. Misanthropic Race
07. Whores and Harlots
08. Asphyxiation (Hands of God)
09. Concubina do Diabo
10. Devil's Black Blood

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut