Underground Death Metallers Releases New Artwork & Track Listing


The death metal band Acheron has released their new album 'Kult Des Hasses' track listings and album art.  There is still no release date for the new album and was expected to be released this year.  But doesn't seem they are going to make the deadline.

Vincent Crowley, the vocalist of the band had this to say about the new release:

Even though this album ended up taking much longer than we thought to get done, it ended up being something that the whole band is very proud of releasing.

We had a very specific idea for this release and I really think we hit the nail on the head.

Acheron - Kult Des Hasses Track Listing

01. Daemonum Lux
02. Satan Holds Dominion
03. Raptured to Divine Perversion
04. Jesus Wept (Again and Again)
05. Thy Father Suicide
06. Misanthropic Race
07. Whores And Harlots
08. Asphyxiation (Hands of God)
09. Concubina Do Diabo
10. Devil's Black Blood

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut