"Mach Dich Frei" with Finsterforst


One of my favorite folk metal bands Finsterforst has released a brand new video today.  The video is called "Mach Dich Frei" and will be included in their upcoming album.  The new album will be called 'Mach Dich Frei' and will in stores on February 10, 2015 by Napalm Records.  -Enjoy

Finsterforst - Mach Dich Frei

Finsterforst - Mach Dich Frei Track Listing:

01. Abfahrt
02. Schicksals End'
03. Zeit für Hass
04. Im Auge des Sturms
05. Mach Dich Frei!
06. Mann gegen Mensch
07. Reise zum...
08. Finsterforst

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut