Autopsy Streaming Brand New Song "The Howling Dead"


Autopsy has released a brand new song called "The Howling Dead", from their upcoming album 'Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves'.  This is their second album in less than a year's time.  They are cracking them out.  You can view the new song on Peaceville's SoundCloud player below.  The new album will be released on April 29th.

Autopsy - Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves Tracklist

01. Savagery
02. King Of Flesh Ripped
03. Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves
04. The Howling Dead
05. After The Cutting
06. Forever Hungry
07. Teeth Of The Shadow Horde
08. All Shall Bleed
09. Deep Crimson Dreaming
10. Parasitic Eye
11. Burial
12. Autopsy

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut