Manowar 'Warriors Of The World' 10th Anniversary Editition


It's been a long time since Manowar has been in the news.  They have recently announced that they will be releasing their 'Warriors Of The World' album in a remastered 10th anniversary edition.  The CD comes with all 11 tracks fully remastered audio with a bonus track.   The bonus track is a live recording of "House Of Death". They have the release date set for this ablum on June 28th, 2013.

Joey DeMaio, Manowar's bassist had this to say about the release:

It was an amazing experience, re-visiting this production. There are so many great memories associated with this album, from the recording to the post-production to the many unique live performances. All these experiences go into your work, when you sit in the studio and create a new experience for your fans.

Manowar - Warriors Of The World Tracklist

01. Call To Arms
02. The Fight For Freedom
03. Nessun Dorma
04. Valhalla
05. Swords In The Wind
06. An American Trilogy
07. The March
08. Warriors Of The World United
09. Hand Of Doom
10. House Of Death
11. Fight Until We Die
12. House Of Death (Bonus - Live at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut