Hypocrisy To Re-Release First Two Album Box Set


Hypocrisy has just released their 13th new album 'End of Disclosure' earlier this year. Now they are going back to their roots and re-releasing their first two studio albums 'Penetralia' (1992) and 'Osculum Obscenum' (1993). This 2CD limited edition box set will be released on July 12, 2013 by Nuclear Blast Records. Everything has been remastered with bonus live songs.

Hypocrisy Penetralia & Osculum Obscenum Box Set Tracklist


01. Impotent God
02. Suffering Souls
03. Nightmare
04. Jesus Fall
05. God Is A Lie
06. Left To Rot
07. Burn By The Cross
08. To Escape Is To Die
09. Take The Throne
10. Penetralia
11. Left To Rot (Bonus)
12. God Is A Lie (Bonus)

Osculum Obscenum

01. Pleasure Of Molestation
02. Exclamation Of A Necrofag
03. Osculum Obscenum
04. Necronomicon
05. Black Metal (VENOM cover)
06. Inferior Devoties
07. Infant Sacrifices
08. Attachment To The Ancestor
09. Althotas
10. Pleasure Of Molestation (Bonus)
11. Osculum Obscenum (Bonus)
12. Necronomicon (Bonus)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut