New Summoning Album, Trailer and Release Date


Calling all Summoning fans, the wait is finally over. Summoning has released a trailer for their new album "Old Morning Dawn". They have set the release date for June 7, 2013. Napalm Records are also releasing the album in three different editions. A Jewel-Case, a LP that includes two bonus tracks and a limited box set, you can check them out at


Old Morning Track Listing

01. Evernight
02. Flammifer
03. Old Mornings Dawn
04. The White Tower
05. Caradhras
06. Of Pale White Morns And Darkened Eves
07. The Wandering Fire
08. Earthshine
09. The Darkening Of Valinor [special edition bonus]
10. With Fire And Sword [special edition bonus]

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut