Kataklysm Releases New Album Art and Tracklist


Kataklysm gave us a little bit of news a couple of weeks ago about a new album in the works.  Today they have released the album art and track listing to the upcoming album 'Of Ghosts and Gods'.  The new album will be released on July 31st by Nuclear Blast Records.  

The band had this to say about the new album art:

The new Kataklysm cover art echoes a sinister artwork depicting the reality of humanity's beautifully disturbing existence and its impending death through the Mortal and the Everlasting, the background shows an ancient Incantation written in Aramaic.

Kataklysm - Of Ghosts and Gods Track Listing

01. Breaching The Asylum
02. The Black Sheep
03. Thy Serpents Tongue
04. Soul Destroyer
05. Vindication
06. Marching Through Graveyards
07. Shattered
08. Hate Spirit
09. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut