Kataklysm- Heaven’s Venom Track Listing and Art Work Unveiled


Yesterday Kataklysm released the picture above and announced it would be the cover of their forthcoming album, Heaven’s Venom. Pretty cool, but nothing new really for Kataklysm. I held off sharing the cover art because the way things usually go is, a few days (or in the case the next day) the band releases more information on the album and I make what is in essence a double post and it’s all very counterintuitive. Now with more info in hand and a fresh day ahead it is time to reveal all that we know so far. 

Heaven’s Venom will be released on August 23 internationally and the 24th in North America. The album will drop while Kataklysm is wrapping up their conquest of North American where they are playing limited engagements mostly on the East coast. The track listing is as follows:

01. A Soulless God
02. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance)
03. Faith Made Of Shrapnel
04. Push The Venom
05. Hail The Renegade
06. As The Walls Collapse
07. Numb & Intoxicated
08. At The Edge Of The World
09. Suicide River
10. Blind Savior

For more information and tour dates visit: www.myspace.com/kataklysm

No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut