Necronomicon 'The End Of Times' New Music


Necronomicon has released a brand new song today called "The End Of Times". This song is from their upcoming album 'Rise of the Elder Ones', which is set to release on June 11th. You can also check out their other single called 'From Beyond' in case you missed it.

Necronomicon - Rise of the Elder Ones Tracklist

01. Resurrected
02. The End of Times
03. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
04. The Nuclear Chaos
05. From Beyond
06. Rise of the Elder Ones
07. The Valley of the Lost Souls
08. Celestial Being
09. Dark Corners of the Earth
10. The Fallen

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut