Listen to Drudkh's New Album 'A Furrow Cut Short'


Drudkh has released a few singles over the course of the last couple of months, like "Cursed Sons II" and "Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes".  But today is the day they make their full album available to listen to. The new album 'A Furrow Cut Short' will be out on April 20, 2015 via Season of Mist.

Drudkh - A Furrow Cut Short Track Listing

01. Cursed Sons I
02. Cursed Sons II
03. To the Epoch of Unbowed Poets
04. Embers
05. Dishonour I
06. Dishonour II
07. Till Foreign Ground Shall Cover Eyes 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut