Dream Theater - "Along For The Ride" New Song


For those who are excited about Dream Theater's new album, which is self-titled, you are in luck.  Today they have released a brand new song from the album called "Along For The Ride".  You can check it out in the player below.  The album is set to release on September 24th, 2013.

Dream Theater Tracklisting

01. False Awakening Suite
02. The Enemy Inside (streaming here)
03. The Looking Glass
04. Enigma Machine
05. The Bigger Picture
06. Behind the Veil
07. Surrender to Reason
08. Along for the Ride
09. Illumination Theory

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut