Listen To Primordial's New Song "Come The Flood"


Today you can hear the new Primordial song "Come The Flood".  This brand new song comes from their upcoming album 'Where Greater Men Have Fallen'.  The album will be in stores on November 25, 2014 by Metal Blade Records.

Primordial - Where Greater Men Have Fallen Track Listing

01. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
02. Babel's Tower
03. Come The Flood
04. The Seed Of Tyrants
05. Ghosts Of The Charnel House
06. The Alchemist's Head
07. Born To Night
08. Wield Lightning To Split The Sun

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut