Eluveitie Releases New Song "King"


Here is the first single from Eluveitie's new album 'Origins'.  The new song is called "King" and you can listen to it below via Nuclear Blast Records' SoundCloud.  The new album is their follow up to 'Helvetios' and will hit stores on August 5th, 2014.  

They will also be heading out on tour in North America with Týr and Metsatöll.

Eluveitie - Origins Tracklisting

01. Origins
02. The Nameless
03. From Darkness
04. Celtos
05. Virunus
06. Nothing
07. The Call Of The Mountains
08. Sucellos
09. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity  

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut