Listen To Godflesh's New Song "Imperator"


Today you can listen to Godflesh's new music "Imperator".  This is off of their upcoming album 'A World List Only By Fire', set to release on October 6, 2014 by Avalanche Recordings.  This is their latest release since their 2001 album 'Hymns'. Check it out below via the band's SoundCloud.

Godflesh - A World Lit Only By Fire Track Listing

01. New Dark Ages
02. Deadend
03. Shut Me Down
04. Life Giver Life Taker
05. Obeyed
06. Curse Us All
07. Carrion
08. Imperator
09. Towers Of Emptiness
10. Forgive Our Fathers

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut