Another New Song Release From Mayhem


There have been a lot of talks about Mayhem's new studio album being released after seven years. The album 'Esoteric Warfare' will hit stores on June 10th and today they have released a brand new song called "Trinity". You can view it below via Season of Mist's SoundCloud.

If you missed their pervious releases you can check out the songs "Psywar" and "VI. Sec". Let us know how you think they album is shaping up.

Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare Tracklist

01. Watchers
02. PsyWar
03. Trinity
04. Pandaemon
06. VI.Sec.
07. Throne Of Time
08. Corpse Of Care
09. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut