Kalmah Seventh Swamphony New Video & Album Cover


Kalmah has released a new music video entitled "Seventh Swamphony".  Their new album which is set to release on June 17th by Spinefarm Records is also called 'Seventh Swamphony'.  We'll keep you in the loop in anything else from that album is released.  Antti Kokko, Kalmah's lead guitarist had this to say about the new album: 

"This album marks a milestone in our careers. We have a new keyboard player, which has given a fresh edge to the music, and we are, of course, very satisfied with the new material. That is why we wanted to give the songs the best possible chance without compromise; we feel very lucky and privileged to have worked with Jens Bogren."

Kalmah - Seventh Swamphony Track Listing

01. Seventh Swamphony
02. Deadfall
03. Pikemaster
04. Hollo
05. Windlake Tale
06. Wolves on the Throne
07. Black Marten´s Trace
08. The Trapper

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut