Get a Taste of Blind Guardian's New Album


Below you can hear a small teaser from Blind Guardian's new album 'Beyond The Red Mirror'. The short sample is from the song "Twilight Of The Gods". The new album is set to release on February 3, 2015, but you can get this single on December 5, 2014.  

Blind Guardian - Beyond The Red Mirror

Blind Guardian - Beyond The Red Mirror

01. The Ninth Wave
02. Twilight Of The Gods
03. Prophecies
04. At The Edge Of Time
05. Ashes Of Eternity
06. Distant Memories (Bonus)
07. The Holy Grail
08. The Throne
09. Sacred Mind
10. Miracle Machine
11. Grand Parade
12. Doom (Bonus) 

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut