Epica New Album Documentary - Part 1


Epica just recently released their new album details, 'The Quantum Enigma', which is coming out on May 13th by Nuclear Blast Records.  They are now giving us a behind the scenes look at their processes of developing the album.  The video includes some segments of songs that will be on the album.

Epica - The Quantum Engima

Epica - The Quantum Enigma Tracklist

01. Originem
02. The Second Stone
03. The Essence Of Silence
04. Victims Of Contingency
05. Sense Without Sanity - The Impervious Code
06. Unchain Utopia
07. The Fifth Guardian [Interlude]
08. Chemical Insomnia
09. Reverence - Living In The Heart
10. Omen - The Ghoulish Malady
11. Canvas Of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma - Kingdom Of Heaven Part II
14. In All Conscience [Bonus]
15. Dreamscape [Bonus]
16. Memento [Bonus]
17. Banish Your Illusion Bonus]

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut