Yes...Another Behemoth Video From 'The Satanist'


Behemoth has been pumping out behind the scenes videos and one official lyric video for their new album that is getting close to release date.  'The Satanist' will hit stores on February 4th by Metal Blade Records.  This video is the final installment for their 4 part series. (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3)

Behemoth - The Satanist Tracklist

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In the Absence ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut