Behemoth Releases First Official Live Video


After all of these years Behemoth has been dominating the blackened death metal market, they have never released an official live video...until now.  Below you can see their first live video from Behemoth featuring "Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer" from their latest album 'The Satanist'.

Behemoth - The Satanist Track List

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In The Absence Ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut