Behemoth Releases New Album Trailer


Behemoth has been putting out a lot of different videos and teaser for their upcoming album.  Make sure you take a look at their earlier video 'Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel’, which is a full song from the new album.  For today they have released another small teaser that features some behind the scenes video of their new album 'The Satanist'.  The new album is set to be released on February 4, 2014.

Nergal had this to say about the new album:

The Satanist is magic. It's dangerous. It's adventurous, and it's organic.

Behemoth - The Satanist Tracklist

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In The Absence Ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut