Be’lakor: New Album Art, Release Date Revealed


‘Bout damn time too…

Lord knows melodic death could use a swift kick in the junk and if anybody, Be’lakor will be the one to deliver it.

On June 4th the band will release their third album, titled Of Breath and Bone (artwork above), worldwide through Prime Cuts Music. Not too much more is know about the album, save the track listing below, but more details are expected to follow soon.

Of Breath And Bone tracklist:

1. Abeyance
2. Remnants
3. Fraught
4. Absit Omen
5. To Stir The Sea
6. In Parting
7. The Dream And The Waking
8. By Moon And Star


Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut